Watch the video



2023 - Orlando

InfoComm, the largest professional audio-visual trade show in North America, collaborated with Moment Factory to create an interactive exhibition booth experience.

During InfoComm 2023 in Orlando, Florida, delegates had the chance to visit an interactive booth on the showroom floor. Designed by Moment Factory, the playful experience booth pushes the boundaries of traditional pavilion formats by inviting visitors to step into an interactive realm where creativity and technological innovation meet.

More +

Inside the space, walls become interactive surfaces through the seamless integration of depth cameras, LiDAR scanners and real-time software across two 16 by 9-foot Nanolumens Engage Series 2.5mm LED screens. Across three days, delegates had the chance to explore three original activations, each one showcasing different ways digital signage can spark imaginations and transport audiences.

Ethereal Entities mirrors the movements of visitors as generative particles form augmented silhouettes. Reactive Flows animate particles through the principles of attraction and repulsion as visitors step toward and away from the wall. Attractive Butterflies closed the show with a picturesque landscape where abstract monarchs and admirals fluttered around guests, creating the perfect interactive backdrop for sharing on social platforms.

CREDITS MOMENT FACTORY TEAM: Alexandre Lustigman | Alexandre Spanoudis | Amanda Szabo | Aurélie Lauzon Potts | Auriane Falières | Benjamin Carrier | Briana Larson | Bruno Angeles | Camélia Audet-Milon | Charlotte Leclair | Christian Pelletier | Emilie Hudon | Esteban Chacin | Fabienne Mukoma | Florian Fouchet | Francis Gagné | Francois Desrochers | Francois Pellet | Geneviève Mousseau | Jamie Reilly | Jean Artiges | Jean-Claude Macena | Jérôme Marion | Joel Thomas Adria | Jonathan Chammas | Jordi-B Gauthier | Joseph Browne | Joshua Selinger | Julie Lajoie-Bilodeau | Karo Boily Boulay | Lou Guettet | Marc Tetreault | Marc-André Monette | Mariève Deschamps | Maryse De Lottinville | Mathieu Désilets | Mathieu Monnier | Maxime Doyle | Michèle Seguin | Mylène Filteau | Olivier Maurice | Pamela Schneider | Pascal Michel | Patricia Tremblay | Quentin Bleton | Rémy Lapointe | Robert Al-Romhein | Sébastien Bérubé | Sofiia Linichenko | Sophiane Verri | Tara Maria Massaad | Thibault Magni | Vanessa Chartrand | Veronique Tessier | Vincent Beaulieu | Yanick Landry | Zacharie Perreault-Samson